One of the ways we give back is through our scholarship program. Each year RTOERO awards scholarships to post-secondary (college or university) students.

District 43 Nipissing Scholarship Recipients

Year Name Amount
2019 Bianca Mitchell-Reyes $1,500.00
2019 Lauren Ouellette $1,500.00
2015 Carmelina McParland $1,000.00

News about district 43 Nipissing grants

Pas de publication disponible